The room is really fresh and good looking but it still have some flaws, let me explain with the comments under the pictures and you will know.
From front door
Nothing to say yet ... I have not yet taken a shower ...
Rock hard bed
Direct access to pool ... the thing is that bar and sunchairs are looking directly at my room, good or bad!?!?
Front door
Small nice flatscreen 27-30"
Nice leather chair with foot thingy
Free stuff and 2 bottles of drinks like sprit and fanta for free.
Coffee, water ... free
Bad ... too small 'fridge'
Towels on the bed when arriving.
So I have to complain more .... I am fucking Swedish ...OK!!!
So look at this picture again(same as above), think a bit and then read my complain below the picture ... ;-)
A little bit hard maybe to see but were do I put my stuff?
Underwear on the hangers? There are no drawers to "hide" the stuff, everything is open style. however there is a large space above the hangers which is probably made for this BUT, when was it dusted the last time !?!?!?
I need to do it or skipp it totally or complain to managers ...
When I checked in, this have happened several times at other hotels, they say the have upgraded your reservation room to a better but of course that is just 'bullshit' but this time it might be right, as I got direct pool access or it could also be that nobody want to stay at this room as every hotelguest can see directly into your room... I will not bother this time as when Sumit comes we can relax here and just swim over to the bar and fetch a couple of drinks ... weeeh yeeees!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment